Happy Night

IMG_0973.JPG

IMG_0974.JPG

IMG_1008.JPG

Good Evening Fashionistas so I’m home taking so many pictures with my Nikon 3100 not bad.

So I got this super cool case today from Amazon it was only 5 dollars. Also got some inspiration read “Cosmopolitan Latina”

I also wanted to post this cool pumps I got at Gypsy Warrior during the summer, I was able to wear last week and there super comfy, you muct check out their shoe collection not bad and affordable .

Tonight,  just staying in as I have service in the morning, so bless to have an amazing family.

I hope everyone has a fabulous night.  Be Safe XO, K

Phone Case for under $5 Amazon/Strappy Pumps Gypsy Warrior

P.S I love getting flowers for my room each week. These are so pretty and I got them on sale for $6.99.

Flowers from Stop&Shop

❤️