Crazy for Boots

Hi dolls Happy Friday

Hope everyone started their day on a positive note, I have been up since 5am and went to the gym … I’m ready to start my day.

As you guys have seen over the past year the over the knee boots have been extremely popular.

One of the characteristics of these boots is “sexy” regardless if it has a high heel or just plain flats it is definitely a look you don’t want to miss out on.

To me the classier way to use these boots is perhaps leggings or jeans, however I love linking these boots with dresses and it is not because I am a fan of dresses but because you can show legs and also see the details on the boots.

In this case I wanted to pair this look with an off white dress and a pop of color…

20140117-143804.jpg

The clutch is from H&M and I love this color purple it is rich and there is so much you can do with it. It definitely can bring out any outfit to light with this clutch.

20140117-144016.jpg

I love all kinds of boots, cowboy boots, booties, rain boots, even uggs are so comfy, I think boots do create an amazing statement.

20140117-144110.jpg

When choosing a pair of over the knee boots it is very important to focus on quality and also spending a little extra. I do not recommend that you buy anything that is not leather or suede. Only because this is 50% percent of your outfit, you want to look as good as possible.

My boots are from Ivanka Trump purchased at Nordstrom.

I hope you guys enjoyed this look and if you don’t have a pair of these fun boots it is never too late, I know that this is perfect time to purchase them since we are now falling into the spring, so you can find them at a bargain/sale.

Dont forget to follow my fashion Instagram page at Bgasibyk and my fitness instagram page at frommetoyoufit for some inspirational pictures.

Pinsterest Sky Rodriguez
Facebook Sky Rodriguez
Twitter @kyrzstylee

Enjoy this beautiful day that God has given us, and dont forget that Confidence is the key to anything you wear.

xoxo K

20140117-144210.jpg